Orchestra of St Johns: Mozartiana - SJE Arts

Reger Variations and fugue on a theme by Mozart
Mozart Piano Concerto in A major no. 23, K.488
Hahn Overture ‘Mozart’
Tchaikovsky Suite no. 4 ‘Mozartiana’


Rupert Egerton-Smith, piano
Orchestra of St John’s
John Lubbock, conductor

A concert uniting Mozart’s Piano Concerto in A Major with three other works inspired by the great master: Tchaikovsky’s affectionate orchestral tribute Mozartiana, Reger’s 1914 delightful theme and variations, and Venezuelan-born Hahn’s playful overture from his 1925 Mozart opera.

Tickets available via the SJE website.