Kaleidoscope Chamber Collective

Gabriel Fauré - Piano Quintet in D minor 
Florence Price - Piano Quintet 

Kaleidoscope Chamber Collective:
Tom Poster - piano
Elena Urioste - violin
Melissa White - violin
Rosalind Ventris - viola
Laura van der Heijden - cello

Tickets £7.50-£15, book via the Oxford Coffee Concerts website.

Kaleidoscope Chamber Collective is a flexible ensemble of wonderful, joyful, kind, passionate musicians who can’t wait to share chamber music with you.

Like many musicians, we spend a lot of time worrying about the world - about inequality, prejudice, violence, bullying, divisive rhetoric. Chamber music has an extraordinary power to bring people together: it unites musicians as equals, and draws listeners in to its intimate, transportive world.

We love to devise creative and innovative programmes, to curate multi-concert series and residencies, and to showcase great music both familiar and lesser-known. Our diverse and brilliant team hopes also to be able to inspire and educate audiences of all generations in the joys of chamber music, and ultimately to bring a bit of happiness and unity to our currently rather fractured-seeming world.