Oxford Baroque Players: Telemann, Bach, Handel

Tickets £10 (£5 student), can be booked via the Ticket Source website.


Telemann: Suite in G Major "La Bizarre" 

J.S. Bach: Double Violin Concerto BWV 1043

Handel: Silete Venti HW V242


Ciara Williams (soprano), Lewis Lee, Max Wong (violin)

Oxford Baroque Players

François Cloete director


The Oxford Baroque Players are returning with a concert of Telemann, Bach, and Handel. Supported by the beautiful surroundings of University Church, they present a programme starting with Telemann's Overture Suite in G Major followed by Bach's Double Violin Concerto. The programme concludes with Handel's sumptuous motet, Silete Venti.

A student-led ensemble, the Oxford Baroque Players features Music undergraduates.


Tickets £10/£5 student, available on TicketSource.