Oxford Chamber Orchestra Summer Concert

Tickets £16 (adults)/ £10 (conc.)


Mozart - Symphony No. 41 (Jupiter)
Stravinsky - Wind Octet
Ruth Gipps - Wind Octet
Arvo Part - Fratres (for strings and percussion)
Conductor - Ben Winters

Join OCO for a summer evening of classical music, with the sublime stillness of Arvo Part, two very contrasting wind octets and Mozart's great Symphony No. 41 (Jupiter).