Strauss, Krása and Juon with the Lumière Ensemble Oxford

Tickets £5-£9, can be booked via the Ticket Source website.

In Vienna in 1897, the world's first ferris wheel opened and, with its first revolution, a musical revolution began. Join the Lumière Ensemble Oxford on Wednesday 1st of November for another whirlwind tour of Germany, Austria and the Czech Republic at the turn of the 20th century from the lofty heights of that Viennese ferris wheel.

- Strauss: Till Eulenspiegels lustige Streiche
- Krása: Overture for Small Orchestra
- Juon: Octet, mvt. 2
- Webern: Concerto for 9 instruments